Brainstorming

IMG_3590

Too many ideas……………………………

I come to this point often and its worse to fix than finding myself in a ‘writers block’. I know I need to pick a direction and just hold on tight and not look back……….but all the ideas are wonderful and calling to be made! I’m already in love with them all and want to bring them into existence……………..

but then my art becomes disjointed and directionless.

I will be sticking with my plan!

And will be too busy to care!

maybe 😉

2 thoughts on “Brainstorming

  1. I love that pic of Asher – wouldn’t it be a cool pic if he was facing a mirror with a mirror behind him and looking into a mirror so there would be infinity Asher?

Leave a Reply

