In the Park

In the Park

This simple creek is in one of our park here in Tyler. Playing in this creek is a loved childhood memory, that a good percentage of the people who grew up here in town share.

Back in 2010 I took my son and little sister to play in the park and they went straight to the creek to play. I snapped a pic and latter captured it with watercolors.

I painted it in 2010, but recently came apon it and I was inspired to paint my everyday moments and adventures.

 

phone pics 2 107 phone pics 2 086

Leave a Reply

